Wednesday, 10 February 2010

WebSphere Portal and Web Content Management 6.1.5 Information Center highlights

Abstract

IBM Product Development and Product Support will host a Tech Exchange webcast about WebSphere Portal and Web Content Management (WCM) 6.1.5 Information Center highlights on Wednesday, February 17, 2010, at 10:00 a.m. US EST (3:00 p.m. GMT).

Content

IBM® Product Development and Product Support will host a Tech Exchange webcast about WebSphere Portal and Web Content Management (WCM) 6.1.5 Information Center highlights on Wednesday, February 17, 2010, at 10:00 a.m. US EST (3:00 p.m. GMT).
Webcasts are slide presentations by a single presenter followed by Questions and Answers related to the material covered, as time permits.

You can submit a question in advance by posting a new reply to the announcement at http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/forums/thread.jspa?threadID=316304.

Schedule:
Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Time: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m. US EST (3:00 - 4:30 p.m. GMT)
Webcast URL: https://www.lotuslive.com/en/join?schedid=5260580

For more information, please go here: -
http://www-01.ibm.com/support/docview.wss?uid=swg21418576

No comments: