Wednesday, 16 June 2010

Webcast: 'Lotus Connections V2.5 Deployment Best Practices' Wednesday, 23 June 2010

Abstract

IBM will host a Webcast conference call with Lotus Development and Support Engineers to discuss "Lotus Connections V2.5 : Deployment Best Practices" on Wednesday, 23 June 2010.
 
Content

The "Lotus Connections V2.5 Deployment Best Practices" webcast will be a slide presentation followed by a Q&A session from the callers. During the Q&A, a panel of IBM Subject Matter Experts will answer your questions.

Date

Wednesday 23 June 2010

Time

15:00 UK / 14:00 GMT / 10:00 EDT

URL

No comments: